So I'm pretty thrilled you finally started this up again.
I'd love to write an awesome blog post, but I have more homework than I've ever had in my entire life before. Senior year is tough. But the really weird thing- I only have 5 credits I need to graduate after this semester. I never thought I'd graduate on time. But I am. Then off to somewhere... probably Indianapolis. For a little.
What are you doing Alisha? Are you going to grad school. I feel like you are. But I don't know why. Maybe because you're either studying Biology or Pre-Med or English. I don't remember. So you should tell me about school.
I have to go write a script. And read scripts. And read Media Law. And design a website. All before Tuesday! and probably not in that order.
But anyways.
damn I think our landlord is here. Oh no its mary!
Phew.
Halloween is awesome. but I don't have a costume yet. Which makes me sad. Also facebook is cool but it hasn't done a good job of keeping us in touch. This is a very directed-at-alisha blog post, sorry if someone else is reading.
Okay homework time.
byebye
Sunday, October 17, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment